Home | Catalog | Locations and Hours| Programs | Photobucket | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook | Overdrive Library | Maps| Electronic Resources

Library Board

  The Board of Trustees consists of seven members appointed by the Sumter County Council for terms of four years (with appointments staggered), or until a successor is appointed. Regular meetings of the Board are held at the Main Library, at 5:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every other month (January, March, May, July, September and November). These meetings are open to the public. 

  Board of Trustees:

Franklin M. Shuler (Chair)
Ola M. Budden
Peggy Curlovic
Randa Edmunds
Charles E. Fienning
Rosetta Wilson Mayo
Delores Pringle


drupal statistics